MENU

Comments (1) Fintech news, Global trends, Hotnews, InspirAsia

150 best fintech journalists you should follow

cover

By Life.SREDA VC team

Singapore – March  26, 2016 – Fintech is on the rise, there are no two ways about that.

In 2015, global investment into fintech was nearly $25 billion, the largest of any vertical in tech. In 2016, this amount is expected to skyrocket as an increased proliferation of smart devices combines with a greater demand for online services such as e-commerce.

We have come to the point however, where fintech is no more part of a niche, where it is no longer only used and understood by a very small cabal. These days, everybody makes use of fintech in some way or another.

The question remains though, in a marketplace as noisy and crowded as fintech, how do you stand apart?

As is so often the case, that is where the media comes in.

Journalists and influencers around the world have flocked to the fintech banner, studying this unique vertical and chronicling the ups and downs.

As a Fintech VC, we deal with a lot of media. Often we interact with such people directly and sometimes we follow their works to glean insight into the ever expanding fintech labyrinth.

To do this we created a list of 150 Fintech Writers you should follow.

More than just a simple media list, this list of 150 people represents the who’s who in fintech reporting and includes journalists, bloggers and respected figures from across the world.

The names on the list are the people we listen to and the people we get our fintech news from and such a list is our way of sharing this knowledge with the community.

The list contains data that we obtained through our own research and what we could find via our own best attempts.

This is by no means an exhaustive list but just something we thought we would share with the community, to do our part as fintech evangelists.

We will update the list every quarter.


150 best fintech journalists you should follow

Adele PetersLOGOS_FAST
 

Adele Peters

apeters@fastcompany.com

ICON_TWITTER

Focus:
The Unbanked, Cashless Society

 


Alex Barinka
 

Alex Barinka

abarinka2@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

Focus:
mPOS


 

Ambereen Choudhury

achoudhury@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

Focus:
Fintech in Banking


 

Ananthalakshmi A

ananthalakshmi.as@thomsonreuters.com

ICON_TWITTER

Focus:
Online-lending


 

Andrew Pollack

Focus:
m-wallets, Asian Fintech


 

Andy Greenberg

agreenberg@wired.com

ICON_TWITTER

Focus:
Blockchain


 

Anisa Menur

anisa@e27.sg

ICON_TWITTER ICON_LNKDICON_FB

 

Focus:
Remittances


 

Anthony Ha

anthonyha@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER ICON_LNKD

 

Focus:
Trading


 

Ariel Bogle

abogle@mashable.com

ICON_TWITTER ICON_LNKDgoogle-plus

 

Focus:
Trading


 

Austen Hufford

atausten.hufford@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER ICON_LNKDICON_FB

 

Focus:
P2P-lending


 

Austin Carr

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:
Opportunities in Fintech


 

Brad Stone

Brad.Stone@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus:
mPOS


 

Brian Womack

bwomack1@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:
mPOS


 

Ben Schiller

schiller@f2s.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Big Data, Asia, Online-loans, Unbanked, Financial Inclusion, Cashless Society, Blockchain


 

Ben Woods

ben@thenextweb.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


 

Cade Metz

cade_metz@wired.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


 

Carl O’Donnell

carl.odonnell@thomsonreuters.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


 

Caroline O’Donovan

caroline.odonovan@buzzfeed.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Crowdfunding


 

Catherine Shu

shu@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: e-Wallets, Remittances, O2O


 

Chalida Ekvitthayavechnukul

chalida@dealstreetasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Banks, Fintech


LOGOS_SKINNERLOGOS_BLOGGER
 

Chris Skinner

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

ICON_FB

 

 

Focus: Fintech


 

Charlie Custer

custerc@chinageeks.org

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

ICON_FB

 

 

Focus: e-Wallets, China, Blockchain, P2P-loans


 

Colin Lecher

colin.lecher@theverge.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Crowdfunding


 

Colin Tung

colin@e27.sg

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances


 

Connie Loizos

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Fintech for Insurance


 

Dan Primack

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Crowdfunding


 

Daniel Huang

dan.huang@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

 


F
ocus: Opportunities in Fintech, m-Banks


 

Dave Smith

dsmith@techinsider.io

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: m-Wallets


 

David Gelles

david.gelles@nytimes.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Crowdfunding


 

Daisuke Wakabayashi

Daisuke.Wakabayashi@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks, e-Wallets, Remittances


 

Diana Budds

dbudds@fastcompany.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: O2O


 

Don Reisinger

donreisinger@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Big Data, Online-loans


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Drew Olanoff

drew@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Cashless tech


 

Elena Mesropyan

elena.mesropyan@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Fintech-ecosystems, Fintech Deals, VC


 

Erik Crouch

erik@techinasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


 

Erin Hobey

erin@crowdfundinsider.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances


 

Faisal Hoque

faisal.hoque@shadoka.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Big Data, Entrepreneurship


 

Fitz Tepper

fitz@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-acquiring


 

Grace Chng

chngkeg@sph.com.sg

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech, Singapore


 

Ingrid Lunden

ingrid@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


LOGOS_FT
 

Izabella Kaminska

izabella.kaminska@ft.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


LOGOS_THEVERGE
 

James Vincent 

James.Vincent@TheVerge.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: NFC, Payments


 

Janet Novack

jnovack@forbes.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_RECODE
 

Jason Del Rey

jason@recode.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS, Online-acquiring, m-Wallets, e-commerce


LOGOS_GUARDIAN
 

Jason Hickel 

j.e.hickel@lse.ac.uk

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Unbanked, Financial Inclusion


LOGOS_FT
 

Jeevan Vasagar 

jeevan.vasagar@ft.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-lending, Big Data


LOGOS_FAST
 

Jessica Leber 

jessicaL@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Donations


LOGOS_BI
 

Jillian D’Onfro

jdonfro@businessinsider.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS, Online-loans


LOGOS_GUARDIAN
 

Jill Treanor 

jill.treanor@guardian.co.uk

ICON_TWITTER

 


F
ocus: Innovations in Banks


LOGOS_FINBRAND
 

Jim Marous

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech, Innovations in Banks


LOGOS_THESTRTIMES
 

Joanna Seow 

joseow@sph.com.sg

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances, Singapore


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Jonathan Shieber 

shieber@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-loans, Trading, Fintech for Insurance


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

John Biggs 

john@biggs.cc

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain, Trading, Payments, e-Wallets


LOGOS_FAST
 

John Brownlee

john.brownlee+fastco@gmail.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_FAST
 

John Paul Titlow

johnpaultitlow@gmail.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-acquiring, m-Wallets, Payments, Online-loans


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Jon Evans

jon@rezendi.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_CNBC
 

Jon Marino 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Millennials


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Jon Russel 

jr@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Wallets, Asia, Venture Debt, Blockchain


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Josh Constine

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-lending, e-Wallets


LOGOS_BI
 

Josh Nicholas 

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


 

Josh Steime

josh@mwi.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: China, Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_TIA
 

Judith Balea 

judith@techinasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-scoring


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Juro Osawa

juro.osawa@wsj.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Asia, Remittances, Online-loans


LOGOS_TIA
 

Jeff Quingley

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Social Remittance, PFM


LOGOS_USATD
 

Hadley Malcolm

hmalcolm@usatoday.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks, Millennials


LOGOS_FAST
 

Harry McCracken

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS, Remittances, m-Wallets, Crowdfunding


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Katie Roof 

katie@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: PFM, SME-loans, mPOS


LOGOS_VB
 

Ken Yeung 

ken@venturebeat.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Fintech for SMEs


LOGOS_FAST
 

Kevin Ohannessian 

kevin@kevinohannessian.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Crowdfunding


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Kim – Mai Cutler 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Crowdinvesting


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Kristen Scholer

kristen.scholer@wsj.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: VC, Investments


LOGOS_TELE
 

Lauren Davidson

lauren.davidson@telegraph.co.uk 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Payments, Remittances


LOGOS_FT
 

Laura Noonan

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Cashless Society, m-Payments


LOGOS_TELE
 

Marion Dakers

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Payments, Remittances


LOGOS_FORTUNE
 

Leena Rao

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances


LOGOS_BI
 

Lianna Brinded

lbrinded@businessinsider.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Lindsey Rupp

lrupp2@bloomberg.net 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS


LOGOS_DSA
 

Liz Lee

lizlee@dealstreetasia.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: F&B, Crowdfunding, Crowdinvesting


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Lizette Chapman

lchapman19@bloomberg.net 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Lucas Matney

lucas.matney@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Crowdfunding, Online-acquiring, Payments, Blockchain


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Lucas Kawa

LKawa@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_BRNeWCO
 

Luke Parker

luke@bravenewcoin.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_FAST
 

Lydia Dishman

lydia.dishman@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Big data, Online-loans


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Margaret “Peggy” Collins

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Trading


LOGOS_INC
 

Maria Aspan

maria.aspan@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_FAST
 

Mark Wilson

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS, m-Wallets


LOGOS_FAST
 

Marcus Baram

marcusbaram@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_FT
 

Martin Arnold

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_wired
 

Matt Burgess

mattburgess100@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: E-wallets


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Matthew Lynley

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: POS Systems, mPOS


LOGOS_BI
 

Max Slater-Robins

maxslaterrobins@ymail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Online lending


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Megan Rose Dickey

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: SME Fintech, Enterpreneurship, Women in Tech, mPOS


LOGOS_reut
 

Megha Rajagopalan

megha.rajagopalan@thomsonreuters.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: China, e-Wallets, Online-loans


LOGOS_TIA
 

Meghna Rao

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Social Remittances, e-Wallet, Online-lending, Cashless Society


LOGOS_AUSTRA
 

Michael Bennet

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Social Remittances


LOGOS_reut
 

Michael Erman

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Crowdfunding


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Michael Moore

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Banking, Fintech


LOGOS_TIA
 

Michael Tegos

michael@techinasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunity in Fintech, Remittances, Payments 


LOGOS_TNYT
 

Mike Isaac

Mike.Isaac@nytimes.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Crowdfunding, Fintech


LOGOS_reut
 

Mike Kentz

mike.kentz@thomsonreuters.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Millennials, Trading


LOGOS_TIA
 

Nadine Freischlad

nadine@techinasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Trading


LOGOS_TNYT
 

Nathaniel Popper

nathaniel.popper@nytimes.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_FAST
 

Neal Ungerleider

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mPOS, O2O, Remittances, m-Wallets, Payments, Trading, Crowdfunding


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Nitish Kulkarni

nitish.kulkarni@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 


F
ocus: Social Remittances


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Olga Kharif

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain, e-Wallets, m-Banks



LOGOS_BI
 

Oscar Williams – Grut

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain, Remittances, m-Banks, Innovations in Banking, Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_TIA
 

Osman Husain

osman@techinasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech, Asia


LOGOS_VB
 

Paul Sawers

paul@venturebeat.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks 


LOGOS_FAST
 

Pavithra S. Mohan

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: mBanks


LOGOS_CNA
 

Patrick John Lim

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:  Opportunities in Fintech, Fintech Ecosystem, Singapore


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Peter Rudegeair

Peter.Rudegeair@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_BI
 

Portia Crowe

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus PFM


LOGOS_GUARDIAN
 

Rachel Banning – Lover

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Unbanked, financial inclusion


LOGOS_THEVERGE
 

Rich McCormick

rich@theverge.com 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Wallets, e-Wallets


 

Richard Kastelein 

expathos@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Cashless Society, Blockchain, Unbanked 


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Rick Carew 

rick.carew@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: online-lending, e-wallets


LOGOS_SBTRENDS
 

Rieva Lesonsky

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: SME-loans, e-Wallets, mPOS


LOGOS_FORTUNE
 

Rita Gunther McGrath

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances, Innovations in Banking, Leadership


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Robin Sidel

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:  mPOS, Cards, m-Banks, e-Wallets, Remittances


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Romain Dillet

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:  e-Wallet, m-Banks, Remittances, Blockchain, Crowdfunding


LOGOS_FAST
 

Rusty Foster

rusty@kuro5hin.org

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_VB
 

Ruth Reader

ruth.reader@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: POS systems, F&B, Online-acquiring


LOGOS_e27
 

Sainul K Abudheen

sainul@e27.sg

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus:  India Fintech trends


 

Samantha Sharf

ssharf@forbes.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Trading, Millennials


LOGOS_FAST
 

Sarah Kessler

skessler@fastcompany.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-acquiring, F&B, Insurtech, IoT


LOGOS_reut
 

Sarah McBride

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: M-banks


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Sarah Perez

sarahp@techcrunch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

ICON_FB

 

 

Focus: m-Wallets, IoT, m-Banks, O2O


LOGOS_FAST
 

Sean Captain 

seanjcaptain@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Online acquiring  


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Selina Wang

swang533@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Trading 


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Susan Pulliam 

susan.pulliam@wsj.com

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Venture Debt


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Shannon Pettypiece 

spettypiece@bloomberg.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Pos 


LOGOS_DSA
 

Shiwen Yap

shiwen@dealstreetasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Venture Debt, Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_BLOOM
 

Stephanie Baker 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


LOGOS_FAST
 

Stephanie Vozza 

stephanievozza@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech


LOGOS_FAST
 

Steven Melendez

smelendez@gmail.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_TECHCR
 

Steve O’Hear

steve@ohear.net

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Online-loans, Fintech for Insurance, Trading, SME-loans


LOGOS_AMERBAN
 

Tanaya Macheel

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Telis Demos

telis.demos@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Venture Debt


LOGOS_TELE
 

Tim Wallace 

tim.wallace@telegraph.co.uk

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


 

Tom Groenfeldt 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_FB

 

 

Focus: Fintech for Insurance, Accelators, Big Data, m-Banks


LOGOS_DSA
 

Tom Noda 

tomnoda@dealstreetasia.com

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: Remittances


LOGOS_MARWATCH
 

Trey Williams 

cwilliams@marketwatch.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: e-Wallets, Remittances


LOGOS_TNYT
 

Vinod Sreeharsha

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks


LOGOS_WASHPOST
 

Vivek Wadhwa 

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

ICON_FB

 

 

Focus: Blockchain


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Yang Jie 

ICON_TWITTER

 

 

Focus: m-Banks 


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Lingling Wei

Lingling.Wei@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: m-Banks 


LOGOS_e27
 

Yon Heong

yonheong@e27.co

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Remittances, Venture Capital in Fintech


LOGOS_WSJ
 

Yulia Chernova 

yuliya.chernova@wsj.com

ICON_TWITTER

ICON_LNKD

 

 

Focus: Opportunities in Fintech, VCs

 


 

 

One Response to 150 best fintech journalists you should follow

  1. great list.
    but why nobody from Fintechnews Singapore? ;-) http://www.fintechnews.sg